The entire historic tradition of good wines, yoked to determined efforts, geniality, and the good practices of our people have determined the existence of largest Winery of Cariñena Denomination of Origin and of the entire Autonomous Community of Aragon.

Grandes Vinos y Viñedos S.A. was set up on was set up on , to channel the sales of a number of co-operatives of Cariñena Denomination of Origin, using a new company name, the most modern installations, and a workforce of the highest level of qualification in various field.

Grandes Vinos y Viñedos

In addition to the co-operatives, the Company's shareholders include the Government of Aragon, acting through the Instituto Aragonés de Fomento (Aragonese Institute for Development), as well as the three most solid financial entities in Aragon, which at the time were called: Caja de Ahorros de la Inmaculada (Immaculate Conception Savings Institution), Ibercaja, y Multicaja.

The company is currently made up of the following co-operatives: Cooperativa San José de Aguarón, fundada en 1955, Cooperativa San Bernabé de Cosuenda (1955), Cooperativa San Roque de Alfamén (1950), SAT de Cariñena (1967) and Cooperativa Nuestra Señora del Pilar de Villanueva de Huerva (1950).

2002 saw the inauguration of the Winery's new installations, covering over 60 000 m2 and equipped with the latest technological advances. A coupage building with stainless-steel tanks ranging in size from 10 000 litres to 200 000 litres, a bottling line with a rate of production of 12 000 bottles / hour, and an ageing facility with a capacity of 20 000 barrels.

From the time of its foundation, Grandes Vinos y Viñedos has based its strategy on quality, innovation, and commitment to its surrounding s and to the environment, focusing on modernity in new working systems and better control of all processes starting with the grape, creating wines that are unique and of great character that are rooted in the area.

Grandes Vinos y Viñedos has positioned itself as the leading Winery of Cariñena D.O., the largest in the whole of the Autonomous Community of Aragon, and one of the most solid of the wine-producing sector in Spain, with its brands being a growing presence in the domestic and export markets.

“The Grandes Vinos y Viñedos Collection is replete with impressive values.”

 

Cariñena

Anayon

 

Monasterio de las Viñas

 

Corona d'Aragon

 

Connexion

L’ensemble de la tradition historique des bons vins, attelé à des efforts déterminés, du génie, et les bonnes pratiques de notre communauté, ont déterminé l’existence de la plus grande cave d’appellation d’origine de Cariñena et de toute la communauté autonome d’Aragon.

Grandes Vinos y Viñedos S.A. a été mis en place pour canaliser les ventes d’un certain nombre de coopératives d’appellation d’origine de Cariñena, en utilisant un nouveau nom d’entreprise, les équipements les plus modernes et un effectif du plus haut niveau de qualification dans différents domaines.

Grandes Vinos y Viñedos

Outre les coopératives, les actionnaires de la Société incluent le gouvernement d’Aragon, par l’intermédiaire de l’institut Aragonés de Fomento (Aragonese Institute for Development), ainsi que les trois entités financières les plus solides en Aragon, qui à l’époque ont été appelées : Caja de Ahorros de la Inmaculada (Immaculate Conception Savings Institution), Ibercaja, et Multicaja.

La Société est actuellement composée des coopératives suivantes : Cooperativa San José de Aguarón, fondée en 1955, Cooperativa San Bernabé de Cosuenda (1955), Cooperativa San Roque de Alfamén (1950), SAT de Cariñena (1967) et Cooperativa Nuestra Señora del Pilar de Villanueva de Huerva (1950).

2002 a vu l’inauguration des nouvelles installations de la cave, couvrant plus de 60.000 m2 et équipée de la dernière technologie avancée.
Un bâtiment de coupage avec des réservoirs en acier inoxydable de 10.000 à 200.000 litres, une ligne d’embouteillage d’un taux de production de 12.000 bouteilles à l’heure et une installation de vieillissement d’une capacité de 20.000 barils.

Depuis sa fondation, Grandes Vinos y Viñedos a basé sa stratégie sur la qualité, l’innovation et l’engagement de son entourage, et son environnement, en mettant l’accent sur la modernité de nouveaux systèmes de travail et un meilleur contrôle de tous les processus. Commençant par le raisin, la création de vins uniques et de grand caractère, enracinés dans la région.
Grandes Vinos y Viñedos s’est positionné comme le leader en vin Cariñena D.O., le plus grand de l’ensemble de la communauté d’Aragon, et l’un des plus solide dans le secteur vinicole espagnol, avec ses marques en présence croissante sur le marché intérieur et à l’exportation.

“La Collection de Grandes Vinos y Viñedos est remplie de valeurs impressionnantes.”

 

 

Cariñena

Anayon

 

Monasterio de las Viñas

 

Corona d'Aragon

 

Connexion